About Us

Austin Skyline Woodlawn Baptist Church

Woodlawn Baptist Church Staff

 

  Russell Allen

   Senior Pastor

   russell@woodlawnbc.org

 

  

   Stephanie Shouse

   Children's Pastor

   stephanie@woodlawnbc.org

 

  

  Amanda

  Ministry Assistant

  amanda@woodlawnbc.org

 

Angel

Custodian

angel@woodlawnbc.org

 Lane Northcut

 Executive Pastor

 lane@woodlawnbc.org

 

 

 Bryan Hall

 Student Pastor

 bryan@woodlawnbc.org

  

 Heather

 Receptionist

 heather@woodlawnbc.org

Keith Davis

Contemporary Worship Pastor

keith@woodlawnbc.org

 

 

 Diane

 Ministry Assistant

 diane@woodlawnbc.org

 

Tim

Custodian

tim@woodlawnbc.org